Summary of Things

So, I have posted a count of the things I have recorded for you in blackboard. If you do not agree with my count, let me know soon.

Second note: There was a wide variety of things. Quite a few of you did not impress me. If your “thing” was just someone else’s youtube video (even if that video was awesome), that is not good. I still gave you credit for that, but you owe me a better thing. If you want to use someone’s awesome video, you need to say something about it. You need to add something. Explain why it is awesome. Explain what could make it awesomer.

Let me also point out that there were some great posts. For instance, Sean’s vpython on a stick was quite nice.

Also, there were some nice homemade videos. Look at this one:

Leave a Reply

